Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ToriNorthey65

21 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, I'm newly 21, discovering the bar scene. Getting acquainted with my bdsm and poly community. I'm a hairdresser, I live in sw pdx, I don't drive by choice so I'm reluctant to venture outside of downtown. I live with my darling roommate. I'm looking for new friends/lovers/experiences. With a focus on a semi serious girlfriend, I'm really longing for female connection.

I enjoy going out to do things (movie, food, shows, clubs) Hiking, board games, cooking, crocheting, learning new languages, Ich spreche ein bisschen deutsch. I bike, I like sports, I read a fair amount. If any of this sounds fun let's be friends!
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it! I love my job, I love my friends I'm finally getting to a place where I can reap from the seeds I've sown. I'm always learning experiencing and improving.
I’m really good at
My job, card games, drinking, cleaning, thinking, organizing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
anything by Chuck Palahniuk, or Orson Scott Card, Edgar Allen Poe, or Terry Pratchett

Fight Club, The mist, Zack and miri make a porno, Solaris, cabin fever, Lord of the rings.

The Walking Dead, Rupauls Drag Race, Breaking Bad, The L word, Simpson's, Invader Zim, Star Trek, Babylon 5, The Big Bang Theory, True Blood

The Dresden Dolls, Emilie Autumn, Aesthetic Perfection, Marilyn Manson, Orgy, She Wants Revenge, Abney Park, Placebo, Jack Off Jill, The Crystal Method,

Sushi, Italian, Salads, Pizza
The six things I could never do without
Water, cats, my bed, sex, a to-do list, and make-up.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music, food, sex, world affairs, philosophy, psychology.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a show or bar, or working, or sleeping. Depends on the friday I keep a strange schedule.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well it's not terribly private but I live a poly/bdsm lifestyle. If you're unfamiliar or uncomfortable with either of those lifestyles, we shouldn't be friends. If you message me I expect you to be aware that I have multiple lovers. And if you message me with the intent of eventually sleeping with me please be ready and willing to get an std screening.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
We have anything in common, you're a sensible happy adult who'd like to have an enjoyable casual adult relationship of any type with me. I do like mysterious, intelligent and sexually open queer poly people. Single people are welcome to! just realize you won't be the center of my universe.