Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ToriTerrell

44 F Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:57am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a hard working woman. I work long hours and am looking for casual fun times. I have a dog, read books, hike, love camping and biking. I have a large family close by whom I enjoy spending time with. I enjoy having a beer at the local pub, hanging out with friends, good food, intelligent conversation and NPR. Car talk and splendid table are my favorite but most of my news comes from npr as well.
I am 1 year out of a long term releationship and am enjoying the single dating life. I am not looking for anything long term or serious but for fwb and casual dating.
What I’m doing with my life
My career is important to me. I spend a lot of hours working and my free time is spent taking care of my 2 year old Labradoodle. I also spend some time during the summer working at a Farm for my CSA share. I try to eat as locally as possible so I joined a farm and enjoy the fruits (or vegetables) of my labor daily.
I’m really good at
Hula hooping.... I do it for exercise daily. Reading? I don't know... this is a tough one.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, sarcasm, the beer in my hand?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Animal Vegetable Miracle is my favorite book, although I typically read a few books a week. I enjoy fresh organic food at home. Eating out Thai, Indian, Mexican, pretty much anything! Pink is my new favorite music.
As for TV shows Gilmore Girls are my all time favorite. I also love The Big Bang Theory. Idont have cable or even free tv, at the moment, mostly watch dvds. Gone with the Wind is my favorite all time movie.
The six things I could never do without
My phone (I use it all day), coffee, music, my dog, a roof over my head, a job to pay for it and my friends. Not in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food.... lol... I love good food. What I am going to do on the weekend, and why men use pics on this site that include women? Is it your sister, ex, friend... it's confusing to me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends and dogs. And beers. :-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You can carry on a conversation here, texting and in person! Not into 3 word sentences. I don't care so much about spelling as communication.
If you like to hang out, drink some beers and talk.
If you want too!