Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tosh_man

29 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Hinduism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grew up in Florida, moved to NYC, lived in Italy and India, dreams of moving to Argentina. I think everything else is covered below, right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Jobwise: I work in finance rearranging wealth on a flickering screen 11 or so hours a day. My office is a hive of intellectualism and also an immature locker room; both fun and pointless.

Non-Jobwise: I enjoy spending time on music. I used to play a few instruments, but now I've traded in my violin for turntables so I'm more into hip-hop and the like. I also like politics - I'd like to work for our century's Jed Bartlett, but secretly I just want to be him.

I used to travel a lot when I was a wee one, though now I am limited to basically 1 trip per year, if I'm lucky. But in a fantasy world (or maybe in a year or two), I would love to take a road trip from Cape Town to Vladivostok.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing, humor and making you laugh, modesty
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, and how much taller I am than you even if I slouch
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Collector, by John Fowles; King Lear, but I guess that's not a book?
Movie: Star Wars (the good ones)
Music: Hip/Trip-Hop, classic dance, disco, basically anything on my Serato that isn't dubstep. If you're sitting down in a chair, I can likely get you up and dancing within minutes.

Also, if you have heard of Okinawa Lifestyle, we should talk.

Food: Anything my momma makes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
rain
orange
hip-hop
cheese
bourbon
good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How pathetically far away we are from what Back to the Future 2 envisioned 2015 would look like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
choosing Maker's over sleep
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
After all these years, N'Sync isn't really that bad
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoyed anything above, you think you can keep up, or if you find classical music a turn-on.