Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Tucson, AZ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:53pm
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Christianity, and very serious about it
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Dislikes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First, I am looking to meet someone who lives in Tucson. I've received messages from people all over the world so I thought I should be straight forward and say that I consider Phoenix to be too far away so Bangladesh is definitely out of the question! I want the convenience of meeting someone local, that's all. I'm not on here to meet new "online" friends. I am on here to meet new people who I can actually hang out with.

Second, if you want to chat with me, please don't start off by asking me things like, "Where in Tucson do you live?" or "What are the cross streets closest to your house?" Why would I ever disclose that information to a stranger? It makes me think one of two things: 1) You don't have a car so you're trying to figure out if I am within walking distance or 2) you're a creeper planning to come to my house in the middle of the night. As long as you live in Tucson and we have stuff in common, I'm willing to drive anywhere in this city to meet you. Where I live is irrelevant.

Third, I do have pretty feet. However, I am not on here to satisfy your creepy foot fetish. I cannot believe the number of dudes who have asked about my feet. Fetishes can be cool (I guess) but enough with the questions about my feet!

Okay, with that out of the way... I'm a single mother of a 16 year old son. I am truly blessed! I love my son more than ever but absolutely do not want to have any other children. This may sound silly to some but the thought of starting over with a baby is completely unappealing to me. It has been amazing watching my son grow up and I enjoy every moment spent with him. I cannot imagine ever loving another child as much as I love him. So, if you're looking for someone to settle down with AND have children in the future, I am definitely NOT that woman.

I am a hard-worker and have been successful in my career. I take my job very seriously and expect you to do the same. I'm not interested in meeting someone who doesn't value their job.

Goals are extremely important to me. I want to meet someone who has goals and will commit to accomplishing them. I am attracted to men who are ambitious and driven.

I rarely go out on a week night. On the weekends my favorite thing to do is go to the movies. I usually go alone but sometimes it's fun to go with a friend, especially if it's a horror flick.

Exercise is a very important part of my life/daily routine. The older I get, the stronger I have become both physically and mentally. I look forward to going to the gym every morning. I know at some point my body will naturally not be able to run the way I can run now or lift as heavy a weight as I can now so I am going to do as much as I can while I can.

My last relationship ended five years ago. After that I pretty much gave up on love. I've spent the last few years reflecting and discovering who I truly am. What I have realized is that I am someone who is EXTREMELY independent. I work hard for everything I have and for everything my son needs (and wants). I would never expect a man to take care of me (us) financially. It's important to me that I have my own space. I've never even lived with a man before. I like my privacy and my alone time. However, I am willing to give love (or whatever) another shot.

I'm a huge 80's fanatic! I love the music, the movies, the fashion! I am the ultimate Corey Haim fan. I have his autograph tattooed on my left wrist and I get a tattoo each year as a tribute to him. Die-hard 80's fan right here!

Speaking of tattoos... I have ten so far with many more in my future. I work for a VERY conservative organization so I haven't started on my sleeves... yet. I'm just not ready to commit myself to long-sleeved shirts for work. But the day's coming! I love ink!

I am a cat-lover to the max! I must admit that I am not very good around dogs. I get extremely nervous and just have never seemed to be able to warm up around them. I have three cats - Capt. Cheddar, Sgt. Havarti and Leonidas. So if you dislike cats, are allergic to cats and/or want to kick them in their little cat heads, then this will never work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was recently promoted at work so right now I'm focusing on my new role and on my career. I am excited to travel the world with my son. I'm also focusing on my health and hit the gym as much as I can. Health is important and I'm going to do whatever it takes to treat my body good so I will (hopefully) live a long, long life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
doing whatever it takes to accomplish my goals. This year my goal is to learn some new skills so I have recently taken up the art of aerial silk dance and archery. I am truly enjoying them both and am eager to continue learning more and getting better and better as the days and weeks go by. I'm also looking forward to having some nice and buff Sarah Connor T2 arms! Ha!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Gosh, I don't know. Maybe how short I am or my bodacious bod? Haha. I've had many people comment on how white my teeth are. So I guess my smile is the first thing people usually notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I rarely read a book. I do read magazines though - mostly health and fitness stuff.

I love all kinds of movies. I go to the movies pretty much every weekend. Perhaps it's the popcorn that keeps me coming back for more... Horror movies and 80's movies are my favorite. If it happens to be a horror movie made in the 80's, then that's even better!

I love all kinds of music too. Just depends on what I'm in the mood for.

I absolutely LOVE to eat so food is one of my favorite things in life! If it's high-fat, high-calorie and SUPER CHEESY, then I'm there! I'll just burn it off at the gym tomorrow...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Water
2) Gym
3) Money
4) Netflix
5) Cheese
6) 80s music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals. Not like, "I want to lose 5 lbs." It's more like places I want to visit, things I want to accomplish at work, paying my car off early, redoing my living room and dining room, how much I want to contribute to my 401k, visiting all the Disney parks in the world (so far I've been to parks in California and Hong Kong... Paris Disney is up next)... Yeah, shit like that. Oh, and food. Mostly cheese.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching Netflix or dancing the night away to some 80s music!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I struggled with alcohol addiction but am proud to say that I have been sober for 3 years and counting (seriously, I mark my calendar every morning and make a commitment to not drink today). Putting down that drink was the best decision I ever made. So many positive things have happened since I quit drinking and I cannot imagine ever going back to that dark place.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are circumcised, if you were never married to any of my cousins, or if your name is Bryan AND you're curved at the tip (Note: you still must be circumcised).