Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TotallyBushed

36 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Seeking another grounded space cadet for expansive future fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a hospital doctor by day and occasionally by night. I love my job. That's enough here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making tasty meals with leftover bits in the fridge, keeping the party going, deconstructing music, going with the flow, putting the world straight, hosting, bopping like I mean it, seeing the big picture and sticking to the plan.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hard one. My lips? My sparkling chat? Errrr... Stumped.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is deliberately only vaguely informative.

Music is important and electronica the broad area where I get my kicks. Saying that, I love musicianship and so jazz, blues, rock, funk, instruments, voices and noise are things I enjoy. I suppose I'm a bit of a music nerd at heart, on a constant quest for good stuff made with love and care. I will foist music on you that I hope you like. Just be honest, its easier that way.

I'm a news junky and read a LOT of current affairs. The absence of literary fiction from my life feels like some sort of inadequacy but you can't have everything! I guess in between being informed about the world and reading medical stuff I've let it slip.

Yep, I love food and know my way round a small kitchen. Like anyone with a life in London this doesn't happen as often as I would like.

Happy in a gallery or a warehouse. Contemporary art, dance, theatre, yes please.

I'm not a TV person at all . There are a few box sets I've enjoyed but a while ago. Film is much better and means I might actually finish the arc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music made with love
Open free flowing chat
Splurges of fun
Movement (exercise, dancing)
Good friends
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New music
Dinner
Social justice
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday's are random and best kept that way.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're lively, an opinionated champion of good and bad causes, a great kisser and an outrageous drunk. Easy.