Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Oakland, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:16pm
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and laughing about it
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Raised in LA (not by choice); living in San Francisco (by choice). I'm a happy camper. I love my job, as it affords me the time and resources to do whatever the hell I want. I am as loyal as a black lab to my friends, but I don't suggest crossing me- when I bite, I bite hard. Just be real and we'll be fine.

Things I like: all sorts of music, from Madonna to Blonde Redhead; reading, from Voltaire to Frank Herbert; dancing, from the DNA Lounge to the Stork Club. Long conversations, mimosas on Sundays, late nights on Saturday, getting weird and abstruse with friends, friendly bitchiness, irrational shopping sprees followed by an expensive dinner, and passionate dismissals of heteronormativity.

I'm interested in making a connection with the following: responsible hedonists, friends of fashion, language mavens, artists lacking 'artitude', admirers of good clean fun, and thinking agnostics. Oh yeah, and if you're cute, that would be rad.

I am honest, friendly, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hopefully I'm taking my passion and making it work for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning languages, turning the page, throwing things together and making friends. Giving advice while pointing out bad life choices. Oh and most importantly, cutting hair.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and sarcastic tone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dune, L' etranger, Candide, Querelle, In Cold Blood, A Scanner Darkly, Giovanni's Room, Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep, Disco Bloodbath.

Willy Wonka and the chocolate factory (not the abomination with Johnny Depp), The Omen, Rosemary's Baby, The Exorcist, Needful Things, Blade Runner, Dune, all Aliens movies.

I like any music one can dance to. Period.

I'm blessed and I love all food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPod, sunglasses, alone time, books, language, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fashion, hair, people in general, and my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know how to have a good time.