Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Totesmcgoats7

36 Astoria, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to spend a lot of my day laughing. If I am crying I like it to be because I was moved by a dumb commercial. I love to hang with my family and friends whether it's traveling, trying something new or sitting at home over a glass of wine.

At the end of the day, I'm up for an adventure but I'm really just looking for that guy I can sit on the couch with and we can share our days- are you out there?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend my days at a job I love and my evenings are either spent over dinner with friends, going for a run or hanging with my pup who may be the coolest dog ever!

I'm also working on maintaining the title of best daughter, sister, friend and aunt ever!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm the type of person you can bring to any party and not have to worry about entertaining. I can make conversation with anyone and set people at ease pretty easily. Beyond that I am pretty solid at karaoke and I play a mean Taboo.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How stunning I am, obviously. People actually tend to notice my sense of humor pretty quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to like to read fiction. Favorite books include Kitchen House, The Help and I Know This Much is True. I also like to read smut and drivel from time to time. I love going to the movies, any genre, but will always stop if Dirty Dancing is on TBS. As far as TV, there are few reality shows I have met that I don't like. In terms of scripted my fave right now is Parenthood and I can't keep my eyes off of Girls. I love all types of music and food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can do without most but sure do like having my dog, my iPhone and a/c. Otherwise I'll survive.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now I am trying to think about what the hell I spend a lot of time thinking about and I'm blanking. What does this say about me?! I invest a lot of time in my family and friends and their well-being.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either chilling at home or grabbing dinner/drinks with my friends

I can feel winter coming and can't help but think it would be awesome to have someone to snuggle up with on a chilly Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I did NOT peak in high school.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a man and you know how to do things.