Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:19am
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I'm a student going through an MSOE program path to change my career from manufacturing to electronic engineering; I like to build neat things. I'd enjoy using that job to grow my own business running a breeding program for endangered or threatened animals from around the world.

I like going on road trips, getting a break from today's problems and just visiting old friends and love to see their favorite locales and then wander off on my own to discover more for myself.

I also work out and rock climb with a few friends while I take classes with the Milwaukee community circus, which feels good and keeps my spirits kicking.

Having grown up with rescue dogs, I'm looking to volunteer at shelters to give something back, since I've been so fortunate to have those animals in my life.
I’m really good at
Frisbee golfing, and whistling to the horns on ska songs.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm rocking a pair of Chucks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like the bulk of what I experience for different reasons, such as The Evil Dead 2 for being an amazing camp movie, but overall favorites?...

Movie: Back in the day it was Jurassic Park, nowadays Good Will Hunting. The Incredibles and Drive are close competition, and Pitch Perfect.

Show: Spamalot for a theatrical show, it was so cool to watch. For a TV show? Anime? Cowboy Bebop or FLCL

Animated? Avatar: the Last Airbender or Archer, Adventure Time is a close third.

Drama? Breaking Bad

Sci-Fi? Doctor Who, the Tenth Doctor would have to be my Doctor.

Music? Overall probably Streetlight Manifesto. Most music has something to it, though, that makes each experience different and interesting. Though it's probably a crime to not mention Queen.

Food? Grandma's twice baked potatoes. Game over, they're just too good.

Books? I'll give most anything a chance, I just finished rereading Dune and have now started on Plato's The Republic.

If the comedy I loved growing up were my favorite cake, Leslie Nielsen would be the wacky multi-colored sprinkles, Monty Python the rich frosting, and Mel Brooks the decadent bread.
The six things I could never do without
1. My bed; a good bed is nothing to sneeze at.
2. My tortoise; he's pretty dumb and probably can't make it on his own
3. My books
4. A long drive just for the sake of it is so relaxing.
5. Is right out
6. A hound dog of some kind.
7. Coming up I-94 at night and seeing the Milwaukee skyline after a long road trip. Welcome home.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How a character from fiction would deal with being dropped into another fiction universe. The Doctor in 40k or Fallout?

Whether I'm underestimating my pets. They might very well be able to succeed, but it would take a montage or a Randy Newman song.
On a typical Friday night I am
Learning to do trapeze

Trying not to burn down the house while learning to cook.

Climbing at Turner's before a big dinner, then out for drinks.

Driving for a few hours to see old friends in the Midwest.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
As a kid, I knew every dinosaur possible at the time. I was also convinced this would be necessary knowledge throughout life.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're not Jeff Goldblum.