Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Totoro-o-matic

29 M Paris, France

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 28yo Lebanese guy, living in Paris for the last 5 years now (and I still love it). I am a pretty nice guy (that's what my friends say - this claim gives you no right to sue me in case you think otherwise :P) who loves/needs to laugh on a daily basis.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For now, I am a pharmacist who ended up as a strategy and operations consultant for pharmaceutical companies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
massages, laughing out loud (really loud) and making people laugh along with me, drawing, listening to people's problems and trying to help, swimming, cooking (I have just started but people told me that my Lebanese dishes are really good ;) )
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's a hard one... I would say my smile and my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite food: French, Lebanese, Italian, Spanish and Mexican. And chocolate!
Favorite music: I listen almost to anything except Rap. Well it depends on my mood. Recently, I have been listening to The Killers Battle Born album (officially my subway music)
Favorite shows: Game of Thrones, House of cards, Frasier, Will and Grace, Mad Men, Homeland, The Simpsons
Favorite movies: The Hours, Almodovar movies, Miyazaki movies, Nolan movies, Hitchcock movies and so much more!
Favorite books: I have my moments when it comes to books. I am reading a book about the creation of modern Lebanon d(a bit of history is always good) and planning to read something by James Joyce. I like politics books, regular stories (except the ones about the muscular guy riding a horse to go meet his lovely woman in a barn) and classics such as Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde and Les Fleurs du Mal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
My headphones
My TV series
A book (preferably in English)
Chocolate
Lebanese bread
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love, work, traveling, my family, politics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner then drinking with some friends, or go swimming and enjoy a good movie afterwards
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to fantasize about my English teacher when I was 11 years old
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind people who love to laugh, you like chocolate and wouldn't mind having some with me, you like volunteering, you are willing to go to a weird expo or concert once in a while, you like pubs, you like sitting in a park reading the whole afternoon, and if you like guys with beards because mine is here to stay :)