Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Totoro2010

43 Beijing, China Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a open-minded person who likes to discover all kind of information especially from the society where I am interested about. Usually, I am quite shy when I am in new group, and it takes quite some time for me to get used to the environment.
I don't like to be on the spot light most of the time, I just like to be the best support for everyone, then enjoy the moment of that person's success. Also, I like to take care of people. I know how to plan a surprise moment for those I really care as well as to warm up their life when they need me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a creative designer for corporate branding and space decor. I like to create, to collect, to organize all kind of design idea, items or new technology to enspire myself as well as to my clients.
Once when I finished a project, I like to share their satisfaction, it became my energy for next challenge.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Friends said that I really good at supporting people, no matter for work or friendship. I am shy, but I like to make others on spotlight, make them laugh, or suprise them. --- I already mentioned above, but this is me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shy like to be a good listener.. Easily become their closer friends with their sadness, happiness or anything they want to tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books... Sometimes in Chinese, or in English or some Japanese book, but I usually like to check design book, philosophy, lifestyle, picture books.....

Food... Korean, Japanese something not too oily. Chinese food is also good but I would like to cook something less oily myself. I like to have a lots of vegetable instead have to much meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My MacBook Pro
My iPhone
My sketch notebook
My LAMY pens
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life. What I really want in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I was quite active for friday night events but I would like to spend time at home for music, good movie or organize my place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My age.... It sounds funny but I do not look like my real age. That is also part of my issue that I don't know how to find my the other half.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me.... If you are serious for long-tern relationship.
Don't message me... If you are not ready for relationship.