Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Touchdown_boy25

26 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to Downtown LA! Originally from La Verne but I am in that area quite frequently. A guy whose ultimate goal in life is to make a name for himself. I love all things music, writing/blogging, gaming, producing beats, playing guitar and occasionally breaking ankles on the basketball court.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a tech-company. I deal with YouTube videos and have to sort through thousands of people dancing to the selfie song. Good Lord haha. Im also in the process of building a YouTube channel with my best friend to help promote our friends' music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading body language, making drum beats in my head, listening, being open-minded, making you laugh. I love to lighten the mood and easing the tension.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm constantly laughing all the time, even at the most subtle things in life. A woman with a sense of humor is an absolute plus for me. Nothing is better than sharing a laugh with someone special.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Since I deal with the music aspect of YouTube, it should be obvious that I am a music-fanatic. I love all rap/hip-hop, alternative, classic rock, electronic/dubstep, metal, reggae. My life revolves around Spotify and Netflix.

Speaking of which, my favorite shows include but not limited to: Breaking Bad (Best show that ever will exist. If you agree, we'll get along quite nicely). Lost, The Office, Chappelle's Show, etc. Comedies and a good drama are my cups of tea. I also watch The Walking Dead even though I have a novel of issues with it. Im prepared to dispute your claims about it being the best show on TV haha all in good fun though

Movies: Pulp Fiction, Star Wars, Full Metal Jacket, Hangover, Dumb and Dumber, Dark Knight movies, Forrest Gump. These are the kinds that I can watch over and over without getting tired of them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Job
Phone
Truck
Good Vibes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. How things would have played out had I done something one way or another. Everything is a learning experience, good or bad. It's up to me to steer my life in the direction I most desire.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I used to work night but now I'm on a regular 9-5 schedule. I'm either out grabbing a drink or chillin at the apartment with Netflix and recording music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ha, nice try. Message me to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are most likely reading this if I messaged you. I don't message every girl on here with the same cut-and-paste sentences. Something about you caught my eye and I love to meet/chat with new people. And of course, I always welcome being messaged first!

Also, I know I didnt answer a lot of the questions. I would rather play 21 questions with an actul person and not take a quiz lol