Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Touchmeasaurus

49 Santa Rosa, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–56
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for a traditional relationship. No multiple partners or open relationships allowed in my plans. I am a very attentive partner and don't want to share. It may sound silly but I'm looking for a woman with a particular age and birthmonth as well as the elusive attraction factor. Then after that, the attraction has to be mutual. No problem...
I am happy to do most anything for fun. Preferably, it's low stress and relaxing, as opposed to my work life which is fast paced and hectic.
I often wonder about this woman who is right for me. What does she look like? How old is she? How does she make me feel? Where is she right now?
I have been described as self-deprecating and funny. Those are pluses in my book. I will say that I am not a traditionally handsome man.
I tend to aim high once it comes to picking a partner. Maybe a bit too high, considering my facial characteristics, but who's to say I can't truly have a better half.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my kids the best I can. I have them most of the time. I work regular hours. I have most weekends available for good times.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Forgetting names? Oh let me say something positive. McGivering? is that a word? aka Being highly inventive in the times of desperation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look like somebody they saw before. (Hell, I don't know. But I heard this comment more than once)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like kids movies and silly stuff. James Bond movies. National Lampoons Vacation, and other comedies get a big thumbs up. Sci-fi is cool too. I take life too seriously to spend my off time watching heavy drama.
Don't watch TV.
Listen to Pandora so it could be anything. I like new hits. Not into rap, but I like R&B. I'm sure there are a zillion music genres to describe what I like and don't like, and even then there would be exceptions. Mostly I'm a fan of a particular song more so than the artist. So one hit wonders and obscure songs are what I like.
Mexican food is a staple, as are Kefir and Blueberry B Superfood.
Celery with hummus
Watermelon
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Freedom
Relaxation
Hope for love
Toolbox
Guitar
My dirty mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finding a girlfriend
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movie night with the kids at home with lots of buttered or seasoned popcorn and sodas.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...I message you first.