Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TouchofanAngel

59 Denver, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Big hearted, compassionate, one-man woman. Outgoing, but can be reserved if needed. I'm a giver, seeking a giver not a taker. I am a gentlewoman looking for an old fashioned gentleman. Honest to a fault, and demand the same in a mate. A full woman who wants no childish games. Fun yet serious, quite yet fun.. I prefer peace than drama and laughter than fighting. I will go out of my way to make someone happy if my heart belongs to them. But do not take that as I will allow someone to make me a doormat. I have my own intelligent mind and can make decisions for myself but in a relationship I believe that it does take "two to tango"! I am not a player and do not want a player to contact me. The next love of my life will definitely be the last! With this said, I am seeking a husband as well as a best friend, someone who will always show respect to me as well as everyone else. Who believes in God's word and live his life trying to become the man God intended him to be. I do not like foul language or dirty jokes, especially racists or demeaning . I strive to grow daily in my life and walk the narrow path, so I really do not need a " partier ". Yet. I do love good, clean fun and traveling to unknown places to explore. If there's anything that I left out, we can discuss it further! Revised 6/6/14...Please do not notify me if you are under the age of 50. I do appreciate all the friend requests and your compliments, but I truly do not want to meet anyone younger than that. Thanks! God Bless all!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm just slowing down, and taking a deep breath. I just left an 11 year relationship but would never marry him, so I decided to move onward instead of being stuck. I do believe in marriage and my next relationship will lead me there I know with God's grace to the right man I should've met years ago. So for now, it's one day at a time, putting myself "out there" to meet new people. Getting my feet wet with being single, enjoying it, but missing someone special to live my life fully with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being totally devoted to being a peacemaker. Loving others as
God intends. Charity work.. Working and caring for the elderly or pets. Cooking. Loving God! Keeping finances and budgets. Being a great mom and Nana. Respecting others and their feelings or situations. Reading people within 5 minutes of meeting them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I truly do not know how to answer. Maybe kindness. I would love to hear your opinions!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bible. Inspirational books...several different authors. Fav movies: The Bible, Gods Not Dead, The Titanic. The Notebook, any clean comedies. Fav shows; Reality shows like The Survivor, The American Idol. Duck Dynasty. comedies. Food; Italian...pizza to Olive Garden main courses. Seafood Red Lobster. home coming @ any Mom and Pops diner. Grilled food at home. KFC. Chinese. Mexican. Actually there's not much I dislike.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God who gave me life and will never leave me. My 3 beautiful daughters and 5 grandchildren. The obvious: air, water. food. Transportation even if it's a horse. . My freedom of speech, and moral values. Meeting new friends. .... My church family and their prayers for all
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I would be now if I had changed one area in my life. Always trying ways to better myself and future growth in spirituality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, having dinner with my kids. Possibility going out to dinner with my family.
Often finding festivals or rodeos. Of course, with the family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have. nothing to hide, so ask away!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are sincere, honest, peaceful minded. please no drama, nor arrogance, rudeness, judgmental, racism, foul language. Please be drug free and alcohol free. I would love talking to a real gentlemen! Please do not be separated recently.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!