Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Toujourlamour

48 M Stillwater, NY

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Divorced after 11 years , I have a beautiful little girl who is 7 . She lives with her mom but I see her often.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Let 's see I work , work and when I do get free time , I spend it with my Daughter and close friends I do play golf , run and always try to make time for a great movie. I love to cook nice meal,and enjoy good wine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well first I guess I am passionate about things that interest me. My friends think I am funny, but I can also have very serious conversation. I adapt well under any circumstances that come my way . If there is a problem there is a solution.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read pretty much anything from Greek mythologies to john Grisham.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My glasses for reading.
My computer for my bills
My I phone so I can always be in touch with my daughter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am home relaxing most of the time. I do go out when I do not have my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Really if it is private then you will have to ask me in private
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–53
  • Near me
  • For new friends