Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ToungesInCheek

32 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there sexy specimen of the internet!

Are you here to shop for guys like you shop for shoes??

Tiny sparks of interest blooming into full blown fantasies?!

Message me, and I will be exactly what you are looking for on a first date.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spent two years traveling the country selling my photos and pottery...I just finished getting my M.A. at Columbia and make do with these things: Living in the moment. Making meaningful connections. Enjoying the best years of my life. Loving my job. Being a very memorable lover. Drinking too much. Finding new and interesting hobbies. Only keeping quality friends. Cooking new meals. Herbal healing. 50 pushups each morning. Trying to touch my toes. Riding my bike instead of taking the train. Visiting national parks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation. Sex. Cooking. Drinking. Using Yelp. Fooseball. PingPong. Writing short stories. Snowboarding. Surfing. Gift buying.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lasers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Yeah, I read the good books, listen to lots of music and eat food that tastes like the Earth.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Real women, my independence, great writing, green tea, pencils, soup.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Goals. Sex. Recipes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out in Brooklyn. Meeting old friends or making new ones. Or both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just deleted my other profile in order to avoid boring dates.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You embrace your femininity and sexuality. You like beards. You want to meet for drinks. You enjoy actual men. I have big hands.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!