Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Berkeley, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38-55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Post grad
Has kid(s)
Has cats
English, French (Fluently), Dutch (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved from Europe 20 years ago and live now in Berkeley as it close to my day job. However Oakland and San Francisco are much more interesting, dynamic and alive.
During the evening I photograph performers (music, dance and circus) and take circus classes.
I'm loyal to my friends and like to be around folks that express clearly their passion.
My 16 years old daughter stay with me half of the week, and if you are around you will benefits crepes in the morning.
I like to travel, but really a travel need to be 3 months minimum and for some reasons my job and I differ on that view point.
I cook and love to share meals, avoiding Cosco and more in favor of locally grown food. I have 2 artichoke plants and rasberry in the street circle next to my place.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going more and more in the photgraphy with projects and people I like. That's the good side of a day job.
I go in the summer in the mountains in France to see friends...yes I'm very loyal to them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hairs! After taht my smile and usually later they realize that I speak freely. People may shoot the I try to avoid those bullets...but stil speak freely!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: Matrix - Wings of Desire - Young Frankenstein-A long engagment.

Books: T Pratchett, comics, C Himes, J Winterson, Manchette, Troll de Troy

Locally: Eric Mc Fadden, LoopStation,Holy Kiss
Rock, The Clash, Manu Chao, Siouxies, Paolo Conte(ok maybe not rock)
French: Bashung, Brigitte Fontaine, H F Thiefaine, Arno (he is Belgian!)
Blues J L Hooker,
Tango (but I do not know it to well)
Classic: Chopin is nice during a sunny morning.

Food: When it's well done with fresh ingrediant....nearly anything....ok skip the Brussels sprout. It can go from a sandwich with chicken bbq , fresh cilantro and oinion to a full 5 courses meal! Food should match in quality, the quality of the guests that will enjoy it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
We are at the interaction between life and the lifes we imagine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night!
We live in the Bay and there is so much to do and should we really reduce our life to the working week?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well in this case they are not private anymore LOL