Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Adams, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:31pm
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Dropped out of University
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try to keep my life simple and avoid as much negativity and drama as much as possible. I am hoping to find someone that feels the same. I try to be a good person daily, help those who need it and get a good night's sleep.
Some of the things I enjoy are going to plays, museums, movies, working-out,eating a nice dinner out or cooking one on the grill.I like smart conversation and enjoy debating any subject just for fun. My 3 kids are all grown up and I have time to invest in a long term relationship. I don't drink or smoke and try to stay healthy.
I am looking for someone to compliment my life and add to it. Someone who is full of energy and likes doing new things. Overall you must be a nice person who enjoys life and can handle everyday problems.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am self employed and enjoy a varied work schedule at the time being.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jack of all trades master of a few.I can fix your car, paint your house and cook you a burger.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very laid back and non-judgmental.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading murder mysteries and sci-fi and love my kindle.. For TV I enjoy most of the crime dramas. My favorite band is Motion City Soundtrack.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The only thing I could really not live without are my kids.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next big thing. Google was my idea....