Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ToxicJezus

25 M Happy Valley, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to the Portland area and so far it's been going well so far.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated with a degree in Advertising from the University of San Francisco.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a knack for making people laugh, my extensive nerd knowledge and tossing a Frisbee.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Would have to be my eyes, everyone always comments on them. They are just regular brown eyes, I don't see what's so special.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender's Game, I Dream of Electric Sheep, & pretty much any Star Wars book
Movies:
Shows: Stargate SG-1, Defiance, Star Trek Enterprise, Warehouse 13, Burn Notice, Shark Tank, NCIS, NCIS:LA, American Dad, SNL, The Big Bang Theory, Rules of Engagement.
Music: Basshunter, Lonely Island, ERPH, Weird Al. I guess I enjoy music that is more humorous than actual music, but I am open to most types of music.
Food: Anything spicy and I am always up to try new types of food. As well as Chinese, Thai, Italian, Mexican, Sushi, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My daughter (its weird how attach we are to our children, she is so much like me I feel I was cloned)
2. Friends
3. Internet (Pretty big gamer)
4. Eyesight (I could not imagine life without the ability to see)
5. Books
6. Star Wars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The way the world works, what is beyond our solar system, and where am I going to go this weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the movies with friends, reading a book or just walking around the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know how to swim :(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it would be a good idea