Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Toxicillusions

19 M Spring, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 4, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an 18 year old chill layed back (Juggalo name is Toxic) that plays PS3 (I'm a gameplay commentator for YouTube ) draws chibi art freestyle raps and sleeps I love my Juggalette and Juggalo family and that will never ever ever ever ever change I am a Juggalo till I'm dead and have gone to Shangri-La(another word for heaven for ppl who don't know) I am in college so no I'm not a no life I make A's and B's and my major is computer design and I love PB&J Nom Nom Nom Nom make me a sammich ^_^
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
College PS3 gameplay YouTube commentator chibi artist freestyle rapper I Only Have A PS3 and I love it I will never switch consoles ever ever ever ever
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
PS3 gaming and recording gameplay and commentating freestyle rapping and Chibi art I'm also very creative
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Hatchet Man necklace and belt loop lanaird(however its spelled) my eyes go from light to dark brown how chill I am and I tell jokes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not really much of a reader unless its a game manual or a gaming magazine I like horror movies and commedys same for TV shows currently my favorite shows are Revolution and the new cartoon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles -I Know Swag Right LoL
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God family PS3 -PS3 games cell phone clothes( can't walk around bukked naked )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About the future and the next thing to draw
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gaming on the PS3 Chilln watching a movie drawing or freestyle rapping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep with all my lucky items under my pillow and I tend to chew on straws
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your into stuff that I like or like to start convos