Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ToyMaster80011

51 M Aurora, CO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
SWM, 49 Never married and no kids, never found the right woman but have been close.... I'm dominant by nature. I enjoy the outdoors, romantic evenings, going out to dinner, walks on the beach, holding hands, and all the good things that make relationships special. I am single and looking for friends and eventually my soulmate.

I am Dominant, Romantic, Sensual, Honest, Intelligent, have a great sense of humor, fun, happy, secure, a good listener. I love to make people laugh.
I try not to take myself too seriously. Looking to make friends and maybe find that one special person. I'm a sincere, honest, sensual, and hopeless romantic. I am the touchy feely type, love to touch, cuddle, hold hands, show public displays of affection. If you enjoy Playing pool, concerts, dining out or even cruising the isles at the flea market, you have found the other side of me...but there's a lot more to come.

I was into 50 shades of Grey before it was cool :)

Feel free to drop me a line. If not, good luck and have a great day! Looking for friends first and foremost. Would be nice to finding my best friend and soul mate. Honesty and openness are probably the most important things. I tend to be very honest so need that in return. Need to have a sense of humor as well, laughing is very important. I can also be sarcastic so if that bothers you....

Politically I am on the left, but could go a little right if they truly had a good candidate running. Dont think we would get along if you watched alot of Fox News.. But liking Bill Mahr would be good
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on restarting my business - I have an online business that sells lingerie, leather, shoes, dresses and toys....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing pool...or was once upon a time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
love Sci Fi and fantasy...love to read and have several favorite authors, love alot of different types of movies...and LOVE seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food, laughter, cats, romance, DVR, books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, love....my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out to the movies....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have fulfilled most sexual fantasies but 1 :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like romantic, funny, sarcastic but sweet, caring...would like to meet me in real time do contact me. If you would like to make a great friend....