Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tpardi03

33 M Charlestown, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:23pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a nice guy looking for the same somewhere around Boston. I'm outgoing, masculine, sensitive, and athletic. I love watching and playing sports, going to movies, concerts, bars, clubs, trying out new restaurants, or just cooking at home with company. I'm just looking for the same type person to spend time with. I'd like to meet a guy who can balance a night out at the clubs with a quiet night curled up on the couch with a movie, someone who can watch a football or baseball game but still wouldn't mind theatre or a quiet dinner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job that I enjoy, I'm done with school FOREVER, a loving family, a comfy bed, and the best friends a guy could ask for - I enjoy my life immensely - just need someone special to share it with! I'm a very passionate and driven person who is always seeking to learn, try new things, and meet new people.....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving massages and cooking risotto......not necessarily in that order
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eh - either my eyes - or my sarcasm - depends if my mouth is moving at the time or not:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love history books AND techno-thrillers - talk about both ends of the spectrum - ignoring my secret love for Harry Potter, Twilight, Hunger Games, etc..
Movies: I'll watch nearly anything - but not at a theater - I have an irrational hate for them and would much prefer to be curled up on the couch watching on DVD (I have surround sound don't worry)
Music: Pop, Top 40, Rock, Alternative
TV (this has to be in there) - Love reality TV, competitions (American Idol), Food Network, trashy stuff like Real World and Jersey Shore
Food: I like to try new and different foods - but I also love to cook - especially Italian which I grew up learning to do - once you've had my risotto you'll be mine for life:)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends - Family - Dining Out - Sports - my iPhone - Wine!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the meaning of life - and how do I fit in
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a quiet evening in with friends or relaxing with a movie - usually after a long week i'm exhausted and want to use Friday night to recover - Saturday night.........that's another story:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes OCD out and make sure my closet is organized by type of item, brand, and..............if I really lose it........by color....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a down to earth nice guy who is looking for something meaningful - there's a lot of fun and happiness in life - but it's much better spent with someone!