Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tracee0706

36 Oklahoma City, OK Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
High school
Job
Banking / Finance
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's just be honest. Let's just be real. About 95% of people online are dumpster fires. We log in with hopes of finding the 5 percenters that are decent. How can you do for anybody else when you can't even do for yourself? I'm Tracee and I'm not into games or drama. I work 2 jobs and do not have very much time. I have only dated black men since the age of 16 and I'm only interested in black men. I'm a one of a kind woman that loves college football more than most men. I call myself an addict rather than a fan when it comes to football. I have an amazing 15 year old son who thinks I'm the best! Hopefully you will too. I only keep positive people in my circle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a job that I love, being happy with life, and trying to make an impact on everyone that crosses my path.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good person and making people laugh. Living my old school morals and values. I practice love, loyalty and respect.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile and my brilliant personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to all types of music but R&B is my favorite and I love most food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My son
My mom
My dog Bozworth
Football
Food (because I'm a big girl)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son playing college ball and my future. I know who I am and I know what I want in life. I know what I deserve and I will never settle for less than what God intended. Just a Queen wanting her King.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my son at any high school football game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I trust and believe real love and real people do still exist. It's rare nowadays but I will not give up hope.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an amazing guy and you are ready for quality instead of quantity. Please do not message me if you already have somebody and you are looking for greener grass or if you are in prison.