Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TraceyTort

25 Stamford, CT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Heyy I'm Tracey :). I am a pretty outgoing gal, love to laugh and love to make people laugh. I have a degree in biology from Sacred Heart University, and currently work for a company that rescues animals. I absolutely love my job, its a good feeling at the end of the day knowing that I am making a slight difference in the world lol. Family is very important to me, and I consider myself to be extremely fortunate to have the support system at home that I do. Things like that should never be taken for granted. I have an optimistic approach to life, and often find it tough to knock the smile from my face, which I like about myself :). Easy to talk to, lighthearted, bubbly, not afraid to get my hands dirty kinda girl....message me if you'd like to know more :).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work for a company that rescues exotic animals, which I love. I also bring animals to different elementary schools and teach kids about them and about the environment. I plan on either continuing with this route, or getting a masters degree and teaching Biology at a high school level...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes/smile, and my outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love country music, scary movies, and absolutely love to read all kinds of books :).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time worrying about my future lol....not in a bad way, more in a "I wish things would speed up" kind of way lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends, or cuddling with my niece and nephews watching disney junior :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sucked my thumb until I was 10 years old lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're funny, outgoing, and easy to talk to..