Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tracey_L_S

38 F Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm relatively new to the area, and enjoying finding all the fun/cool stuff to do around here. I'm open to trying different foods, (there are so many great places to eat here!), going on new adventures, and meeting new people as I am building up a new social network too.

In general, I'm inquisitive, artsy, and easy going with a sense of humor and an interest in all the things DC and the world has to offer. And apparently I am a fountain of random bits of knowledge about nature that I have no idea how I know them... this proved to be pretty funny recently with friends in Hawaii. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time in the executive office of a Government contractor (surprising, I know) and I'm going back to school for an MBA.... sighhhh.... this is cutting into my social life and adventuring a bit more than I would like. Trying hard to keep a balance.
I’m really good at
1. Procrastinating
2. Laughing at stupid jokes
3. Painting (I should maybe do that more often... see no. 1)
4. Finding fun things to do
5. Convincing people to go do said fun things
6. Spotting bugs (I may be eerily good at this. Small movements just catch my eye.)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I have a pretty good sense of humor, and am quick to laugh at myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love to read - left to my own devices, I'm heading into science fiction/fantasy mostly, but I love a good mystery, and there are way too many other great books out there... word of advice, don't leave me alone with a book you are in the middle of reading, lol! Haven't been watching a whole lot of TV or movies recently since I just got rid of cable. But I am a little obsessed with The Big Bang Theory. Loving all the food in DC, how could you possibly pick a favorite?? Right now I guess maybe you could say my favorite is either "spicy" or sushi... maybe both... mmmm... now I want spicy tuna, lol!
The six things I could never do without
Friends and family
A good laugh
My kindle
Good food
Singing along to the radio (loudly and not necessarily well)
Adventuring
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What new things I can find to do and who I can talk into coming out with me.

And wondering why, when people message you on this site, they don't always introduce themselves up front. I'm going to start addressing replies to "Contacting Agent" when I don't know people's names, lol! ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends. Dinner/drinks, maybe out after that too. But that's not to say a Friday night at home isn't appreciated too. Sometimes it has been a long week. :)

Update: Well, that was what I used to do. More lately, I am home doing school work... boo!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to go out and have fun, enjoy a variety of interests, or are at least open to going new places (is your default response to a proposed outing/activity "Yes!"?) However, you still appreciate quiet time at home. You are looking for someone to hang out and have fun with, long-term you want something meaningful and serious, and you appreciate the silly things in life. :)