Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Track32Drummer

28 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very laid-back person. I'm going to school at IUPUI for Motorsports Engineering and I work part time as a server at a restaurant. Music is a big part of my life and I love finding new artists. I like to relax with a movie/TV, but I prefer to spend time outside when the weather is nice. I can be very spontaneous. I love adventure!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm majoring in Motorsports Engineering, with a business minor, at IUPUI. I took some time off school to re-evaluate what I wanted from life and find my direction before going back, so I've got a couple more years left. In the mean time, I'm working at a restaurant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, math, physics, and anything else that has a pattern or structure, seems to come very easily to me. I've been playing drums for over 15 years. I also play some piano and sing a bit. I'd like to learn how to play ukulele and guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: I'm not much of a reader, but when I do, I prefer something funny.

MOVIES: 21, 1408, A Beautiful Mind, Across the Universe, Anchorman, Bruce Almighty, Catch Me If You Can, History of the World Pt. 1, Inglorious Basterds, Phone Booth, Puff Puff Pass, Reign Over Me, The Boondock Saints, Tucker and Dale vs Evil, and Walk Hard.

TV: Mostly Comedy Central, Cartoon Network, and History Channel.

MUSIC: 311, Andrew WK, Beatles, Big D and the Kids Table, Billy Talent, Blink182, Bloodhound Gang, Blood Sweat and Tears, Cake, Dispatch, Johnny Cash, Ludo, Me First and the Gimme Gimmes, MGMT, No Use for a Name, NOFX, Pepper, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Reel Big Fish, Skrillex, Sublime, Super Mash Bros, The Mars Volta, The Used, The Vandals, Weezer, and Youngblood Brass Band.

FOOD: I like nearly all food. I am very adventurous and will try almost anything once, but I tend to stay away from foods that are spicy-hot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog
my health
my friends (new, old, or future)
my truck
my phone
and a few bucks in my pocket
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately, I've been doing a lot of existential thinking. I think about the universe and what consciousness is. But that's just my favorite thing to think about right now; my thoughts are fairly off-the-wall.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, finding something fun to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy musicals
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to enjoy life, have fun, and smile.