Trackathlete02
25 Seattle, WA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Trackathlete02
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have had stripper glitter on my xtratuffs. Surprisingly hard to get off.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time.

Life is 10% what happens to you, and 90% how you react to it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Accidentally flirting.

That I can do more pull-ups than most girls.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I used to be obsessed with anything Isaac Asimov wrote, but now I spend all my time with Mac.

I like movies that make me laugh.

I eat everything. Thai, Vietnamese, Lebanese, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, "American" is kinda gross, but who doesn't crave a burger every now and then? I would probably have an actual six pack if I could control my damn eating.
The six things I could never do without
Dancing
Weight lifting
Laughing
Clothing
The weapons I carry for protection
Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where the freckles went that used to be on my nose.

Problem solved... just haven't seen the sun in 9 months. They are back.

Why people IRL are so worried about the amount of machetes I own... But people on Okcupid seem to be ok with it.

All the more reason to own machetes, I say.
On a typical Friday night I am
My dream Friday night:
Cuddling with Mac, my macbook. His battery keeps me warm. Hahahahha, seriously though, I spend a lot of time watching Hulu/Netflix.

Actual Friday night:
Working a double from 10:30am-2:30am
You should message me if
Do you even lift bro?
More