Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TradArcher

25 Ridgewood, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an archery instructor/range assistant. I'm willing to experience new things. I've been an archer since 2001 and have only been teaching since 2008. I teach those who are renting but i have been known to give private lessons as well. Archery is a passion as well as my job now. I have shot instinctive, Olympic, and compound styles.

I always wear leather, boots and jeans all year round.

Old man bars or biker bars are my type of bars. I prefer a lounge over a club, and a vacation at a cabin in the woods is my ideal r&r.

A drink and a walk is fine with me over a long night with a movie and a show. As long as we get along its fine. How can we learn about each other over a movie/show?

As for everything else...everything has something good out of it. As well as bad. That being said, I try and find the good in everything before I flat out say it's time to give up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to shoot more and thinking about competing again. Trying to enjoy as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Archery, sharpening things(it came with the archery), anything away from the city.
I'm not the best or worst at anything, but I m who I am.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well...the leather and boots.
After a little bit of talking, people notice that I'm an "old soul".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dark-Hunter series, The League series and The Chronicles of Nick series.

Any movie really. Anything by Pixar is good, romantic comedies sometimes, Pure action where everyone gets messed up and things explode, to mind thrillers where the crazy guy is the good guy.

Family guy, futurama, robot chicken, the discovery and science channels, Strike Back, Game of throwns, South park, anything comedy central.

Any music other than rap, reggae, and hip-hop.

I eat anything at least once. If i don't like it I just wont eat it again.
mainly I love pasta, pizza, chicken, salsas (not bean salsa), mexican food, Japanese food, and I have to have my coffee.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Archery, boots, good jeans, a knife, glasses/contacts and good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Usually why people act the way they do.
How things work. Everything from why people do things, to how/why things happen.
Chances of things happening.
Most of all...how much better the world would be if everyone compromised.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working at the range. Until 12am. Then I have no idea
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I say "giggedy" and humm songs that can't leave my head.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like it. So far I've only made friends that are half way across the country.