Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Trader60611

61 M Skokie, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Are you looking for a financially secure, honest, loyal, intelligent and creative gentleman to enhance your life in every dimension? Then we should definitely meet.

The basics: I’m long-divorced, no kids, in great health. I do cardio and weights and work hard to keep in good shape. I am very well-educated.

After a successful career in a creative field, I have started a quieter "second life" dealing with finance, trading, and computer programming.

I am a thoughtful, creative, "visionary" type who likes to discuss "big ideas". You are much more likely to find me roaming the shelves at Barnes and Noble than hanging out at a bar. Although I enjoy fine dining and cultural activities, my favorite evening with you would be at home, just the two of us, enjoying each other's company, perhaps watching a movie and sharing a bottle of wine. So if your life really centers around the theater, galleries and exotic destinations, we probably won't "click" in the long run.

You probably have a college degree and take some pride in keeping your mind and body healthy and vibrant. Do you work out? Run? Swim? Do aerobics? Hopefully, you love to laugh as much as I do, and find plenty of humor in the crazy world we live in.

If you are like me, your sensual side is a very important part of who you are, and you crave physical connection and tender touch within the bounds of a trusting relationship. In my mind, this kind of compatibility is very critical.

So, if you recognize yourself in these words, we may indeed be a "match". Life is too short for anxious hesitation. Reach out today to start the conversation that could mark the beginning of something very special. for both of us.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a trader who uses computer programs, which I write, to trade the markets. I am fascinated with "new sources of input" such as weblogs and podcasts. goal-setting ,fitness,Non-fiction,lifelong learning.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing Jazz on the piano (I have two music degrees and an English degree), encouraging others in their endeavors,listening, and empathy.Fitness (I work out regularly), investment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"You're cuter than your picture". I still don't know if that's actually good. I guess it depends on how they like the picture
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Amazing Mr. Ripley, The Swimming Pool
Music: Gil Evans, Prokofieff,Lyle Mays,Ravel,Oscar Peterson
Books: Anything by Dinesh D'Souza,The Bell Curve, Human Accomplishment
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet,Greek chicken,the gym,black-and-white movies,expresso,Mozart
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pouring you a glass of Cabernet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are confident, sensual, and intellectual.