Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Traditional-Joe

28 M Dover, DE

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,

I enjoy, fishing, hunting, and camping. I can be complicated, thinking several steps ahead. I like cooking, and I can do basic baking, but I am not a huge sweets person. I enjoy repairing and fixing things, and I am always craving additional knowledge. I can do plumbing, electrical, carpentry and even some AC repair. I want to find someone who loves to learn, travel, and experience new foods and places as much as I do. My radio has NPR as a preset. I love children, and want to start a family. I move through life getting stuff done, which can bring out the serious part of my personality, but I prefer to be goofy and fun loving. If you would like to talk about anything and everything, I am your guy. I am attracted to intelligence, strong traditional family values, and morals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working towards my life plan of being an economics professor. I do computer consulting to pay the bills. I take the time to balance today with tomorrow.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Repairing anything, chess, strategy games, social sciences, archery, and firearms.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a considered opinion about everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter, Eragon, Timeline, and text books.
Starwars, James Bond, Lord of the Rings, Terminator, Forrest Jump, The Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption, and Disney movies.
Family Guy, Revolution, Covert affairs, Suits, White Collar, Homeland, and Stargate
Sushi, Seafood, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Faith
3. Entertainment/Distractions
4. Freedom
5. Academia
6. The Arts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have an encyclopedia of interest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on something,or considering going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have three full book cases, and just built one of them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have a 90% match or higher and/or I have messaged you. lol! I don't consider myself to be a great profile writer, so please respond.