Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Roseville, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 39-49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about me…
Loyal (was married 23 years), funny (life’s too short to take too seriously), loving father to 2 amazing boys (19 & 20) passionate, down to earth, traditional, positive, stable job/hard worker, handyman, and thoughtful (doing little things to make someone feel special and appreciated).

What I like to do for fun…
I enjoy exercising, love watching, coaching and playing sports, movies, BBQ’s, concerts, bicycle riding, snowboarding, softball, car shows, motorcycle riding, river rafting, the beach, camping, and spending time with family and friends. I have an old classic convertible muscle car and motorcycle, so we can cruise around and find fun things to do! Don’t get me wrong, I have no problem staying in and relaxing too!

What I’m looking for…
I want a true partner in life..hopefully for life. Where we give and take and support each other. I’m looking for someone adventurous who’s willing to try new things. Down to earth, PASSIONATE about LOVE and life, compassionate, loving & loyal, has a sense of humor, is generally a happy person and can enjoy even the little things. I would like to meet someone who likes doing things together, but doesn’t always need to be out doing something. I realize it’s not all about me, your needs and interests are just as important!

You can feel confident that what I wrote is genuine, and what you see is what you get. My friends and family would agree. If you have the same interests, then I look forward to meeting you!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Science fiction
Movies - Science fiction, drama, humor
Shows - Sports, humor, drama
Music - Everything (including country). 80's music is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My health
3. Exercising
4. My friends
5. Sports
6. My muscle car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, life, and finding that special person to share my life with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm passionate and love to kiss, hold hands, and cuddle.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read my profile and you think we have enough in common to spend time together. Thanks for reading!