Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tragerwise

27 M Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a bike loving, adventure taking, sustainability promoting graduate student.

I grew up in New Jersey and moved here for graduate school three and a half years ago.

My passion is for sustainability and the environment - I feel that if you are going to live in this world, you should respect it and improve it. In my life, I want to be inspired by people who are being environmentally minded in their lives and passionate about what they do.

I like to ride my bike hard, party a lot, work seriously, love and feel intensely.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living in a co-op in Berkeley, finishing up my PhD and working on starting a company. In my spare time, I like to ride bikes and go to shows - my friends and I organize the East Bay Bike Party.
I’m really good at
Cooking. If you name it, I'll make it. (This offer excludes things that once walked on land)

Getting things started ( Projects, parties, adventures, etc.)

Making costumes that light up and have various electronic components.

Being friends with dogs - I sometimes carry dog treats with me when I go out. If you have a dog, I might just want to be their friend, even if you and I don't get along.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a high energy bipedal creature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Mars Trilogy by Kim Stanley Robinson, Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, The giver, 1984, Common Wealth, Into the Cool, guidebooks, Cradle to Cradle, The Postman, The entire uplift series by David Brin, anything by Timothy Zahn, anything by Asimov.

Movies - Star Wars Trilogy, The Princess Bride, Donnie Darko and the Big Lebowski.

Music: Gogol Bordello, Tiger Army, NOFX, Bad Religion, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Pantyraid, Bob Dylan, Zedd, Morgan Page, RJD2, Bassnectar, RHCP, Jimi Hendrix, Deadmau5, Cryptex, At Dawn We Rage, Skrillex, The Flaming Lips, Sublime, Zaylien, Morcheeba...

Food: I've been cooking since I can remember - I really just like to cook and eat fresh food that tastes awesome. I love cooking for groups and I love to share!
The six things I could never do without
My bike to ride around on.
A kitchen to cook in.
Sunshine to rejoice in.
Rechargeable batteries to power my gadgets.
My Spork to eat with.
Community to celebrate with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sustainability and community (both in and outside of my “working” hours.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out.

Usually at Bike party, casual ride with friends, or at a party. I'm pretty good at finding fun things to do :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested in having an adventure, consider yourself an environmentalist and enjoy the world while wanting to improve it. You are capable of open and sane communication, and are understanding of the fact that I am both very busy and very serious about the things that I do (This includes making time for important people).

If the world is important to you, if you think life is what you make of it and if you see and seek adventure everywhere, then we should get out and play. I look forward to it.

You should definitely message me if you want to go for a bike ride - I'm into that.