Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M Manchester, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recovering hipster. Is often 'fun'. Makes a mean experimental breakfast. Only man I know who likes crosswords. Still question my facial hair choices.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Paying for my misdeeds through an internet-related job in central Manchester. Beyond that, I'm still doing good deal of squandering, interspersed with frittering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing sentences without using the letter 'a'. Well, this one, up till now. The other one then too. I could go on forever...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Whether I'm naked or not!

(cymbals crash. That's a joke, son)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Trashy American reality shows a la The Amazing Race,Survivor, Project Runway and even Big Brother. Less shameful favourites include Twin Peaks, Breaking Bad Community, Archer, and Damages. University Challenge is a must.

Music: Anything but One Direction.

Movies: Death In Venice (classy answer) Beauty And The Beast (cheesy answer), Vertigo etc

Books: Mostly non-fiction.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sparkling conversation, catchphrases, auto-fellatio, pop-culture references, the will to live and Jelly Belly jellybeans.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to cure all the world's diseases. And create sexy new ones, like bikini-pox or thonghorrea.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drunkenly bothering someone with a ridiculous conversation, or at home catching up on American TV (where I may or not be drunk or bothersome).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Polio isn't cool.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like deep deep, probing personal conversation or total silliness.