Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 M White, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 38–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:06pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Not at all
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have recently moved to White, Georgia (although if you grew up here it is apparently pronounced "Whites", Georgia ... a bit ominous, perhaps? ) I spent 19 years in Western North Carolina and I loved it.

I am never wrong. I thought I was wrong once ... but it turned out I was mistaken. It is so very, very hard being a perfetionist.

(If you caught both witticisms in the above paragraph ... fan-freakin'-tastic ! Odds are that I, with you, would enjoy a conversation. And if you caught the humor then I'd guess you might enjoy my company).

I have met a few like minded people here via some groups. However, those groups meet infrequently, are large in the number of attendees and often composed of an much older crowd.

I'd like to, on occasion, go to a movie or, better yet, explore a new restaurant with someone.

If you are able to enjoy the company of a person who does not drink, smoke, eat meat and is a skeptic ... while going out to eat or going to a movie ... drop me a line.

If you are expecting, insisting upon our even demanding a whirlwind romance I will suggest you ignore me. I am still new to the area. I am working a lot at my new job. And, in truth, I am just looking for a movie buddy and dinner companion ... someone with whom to have a conversion that isn't focused on the shop talk of whichmy co-workers seem to be so fond.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Short History of Nearly Everything, Lonesome Dove, Jack Reacher novels, The Elegant Universe, The Game of Thrones and more ....

Movies : The Breakfast Club, GoodFellas, Moonrise Kingdom, Drive, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, The Life of Brian ....

Television: The Big Bang Theory, Frasier, The Walking Dead, The Wire, Family Guy ...

Music: The xx, Grand National, The National, Peter Gabriel
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPad (not proud, but not ashamed)
Hammocks (especially when camping)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Adventures in the great outdoors, skepticism, books that I am currently reading and ... the past. I am a bit nostalgic. So I also tend to trip over things in front of me ... given that I am often looking back over my shoulder.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
... out with friends either playing cards, at a movie or eating out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like restaurants beyond the scope of Olive Garden, Applebee's or Chili's. If you'd try an Ethiopian restaurant ... cool beans. Reading books and doing puzzles would be interests that I would share with you. (Yep. With a preposition, I ended a sentence. If you are a grammar cop ... oh, that would be swell. No sarcasm expressed in that statement. Sincerely. )