Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Train1979

34 M Aliquippa, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Jimmy and I'm 34. I live in center township even though my profile says aliquippa. I have my own home and really enjoy my career. I enjoy everything from going to dinner and movies, to pirate and steeler games. I'm very into nutrition and lifting 3-5 times a week, the gym is a big passion of mine. That would be huge to share that with someone. I love concerts in the summer. Love movies, all kinds. I'm more of a homebody than anything. I like cooking and would like to have someone to enjoy that with. If you can cook somewhat that would be a very big plus. I'm Italian and can make some seriously good sauce. My partner would be caring with a huge heart. She loves kids and dogs as much as I do. I'm looking for a best friend and someone I can trust with anything and everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Working my ass off and enjoying my free time off. I have a great group of friends that I've known forever and we always find a reason for getting together.
I'm always trying to improve my body and pushing toward goals.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and looking at the realistic side of life and poking fun at it. I love good open conversation and am looking for someone who shares similar attributes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music ranges from country-Dave Matthews-coldplay

Shows: Seinfeld, entourage, the office, curb your enthusiasm, sopranos.

Movies: we'll be here all day... Let's just say I'm a movie fanatic.. Goodfellas, Godfather I & II, Stand by me, Goonies, Raging bull, Shutter Island, any Deniro, Scorsese, Pacino, Leo, Hanks, Depp, Nickelson, movie, chances are I love it!

Food: come from an Italian family, love to cook my own homemade sauce. Pizza is my fav. But also like Greek, Chinese, Lebanese, Japanese.. I'll try most anything
The six things I could never do without
1. My friends and family...that's 2
2. The gym
3. My dog
4. iPhone
5. Great movies
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my next vacation will be. What Pirates/ Steeler game I'm going to next. What summer concerts I'm buying tickets for.... Sex... Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Well I like to workout Saturday mornings, so it's usually a night to chill and unwind from the week. Saturday is the night I like to get out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Your fun and love to laugh. You have your shit together or are on the road to having your shit together. No ex husband drama please!! Your just as comfortable hanging out by a fire listening to good music and drinking, or going out to dinner somewhere cool and checking out a good movie.