Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Honest_And_Loyal

39 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it matters a lot
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ill start by saying.. I know everyone will not like my profile, nor will they agree or appreciate my honesty. My logic isnt every one else logic. But one thing is for sure, im not going to sale you dreams or sugar coat anything. I say what i mean and mean what i say. My name is Ray, I'm 39 yrs old,6'2 250 pds.I wear my head shaved or low cut depending on how i feel.Have a 19yr old son. I would love to meet some cool people. Weather it be just friends, business or a soul mate. Honestly that depends on if i meet a woman that has mutual interest. Other wise its just networking. Im from KCMO originally, i have family in Cali, Florida, Kansas City Mo. and Savannah Ga. Im living in California right now, but i will be moving to Atlanta in the next 7 to 8 months. I would love to build a nice friendship with the right woman that has common interest.I am a personal trainer,massage therapist & cosmetologist.. My goal is to open my own Fitness spa one day. And yes I can do hair. Lol. I can do nails also. lol ;)I also do spa parties.. Ok.... More about me. If you can deal with all of me and all my likes with (no ifs, ands or buts)And i can deal with yours,we just may be a match.. lol

Ill start by saying (I WANT A FULFILLING RELATIONSHIP) Also I Love God. With him anything is possible.Love my son,Love.. a woman that works out regularly (because i do also)if your willing to learn im cool with that,enjoy Good convo,going out to eat,working out,movies,foreign films,hiking,reading,walking,writing,learning,new cultures.Dislikes are liars,fake people,negativity,bad breath,hate hair weaves (unless they are kept up at all times),lazy women, stinky booties,Know it alls,clingy people.I love affection but i feel you should miss your mate sometimes. Lastly i dislike materialistic people, i like nice things & would love to be a millionaire one day.But you gotta have balance, give back,help people, save & invest. Plus money cant by love,you may love the things you have.It can be taken away in the blink of an eye.

I'm 100% HETERO however I'm a very kinky man with the right woman!Im a butt man so my queen has to have a NICE BOOTY (Meaning any size), It just has to be kissable,lickable and look good (to me...) :)I enjoy the entire female anatomy (ALL 3 HOLES)Yes even anal (YEAP!!! I SAID IT!!!) Dont get scared now..HA HA HA. Im a grown man, I gotta put it all on the table because i know what i like. But Its a shame i have to be this honest.Some people dont read, some people dont pay attention and some people dont get it. Then they wonder why they are single. Ok back to the profile. I love of kissing,cuddling, hand griping,sweaty palms lots of romance,passion. But I need to find my queen, She should be emotionally & mentally stable(FREAK IN THE SHEETS & WOMAN IN THE STREETS) I figure if i mention it enough, it will stay locked in the back of your subconscious minds. lol Otherwise im Abstinent. If you have to many hang ups,claim you want a honest man but have a problem with my honesty.(Dont judge me) Guess what? Your the hypocrite... :)Please keep it moving. I wont waste your time so dont waste mines :)

Anyways.. The reason i wrote all this is because if i find my mate on here, she has to understand i wrote all this for a reason. I need a woman that compliment me or willing to learn. Plus you gotta be real with yourself to find the right person, the truth always comes out in the end. Well if i didnt scare everyone away, lets chat. Ha Ha Ha...

PS. Im open to any race
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a father to my son,Building my business and networking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Massage,Personal Training, giving mani and pedi's,motivating, being logical,inspiring,listening, being a good friend, being silly, being honest, being caring,being romantic,making love :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i smile alot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bible, 48 laws of power, 50th law, 50 shades of grey,from ego to essence, think and grow rich, self help books & CD's
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God,My son,gym,shelter,food,water,love,coconut water,sex, cereal, pinkberry,spin class,weight training,boxing,chewing gum,.. lol That was more then six but who is counting. lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son,Goals,life, meeting a soul mate, knowledge, why are people so uptight. I have met alot of them on here. Smh...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home or with my son. Dont go out much, maybe i should huh?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm.. Ask and ill might tell you :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you and I compliment each other well.
Your cool and open minded.
You like black guys.
You like working out and eating healthy.
You have a positive attitude and love to laugh.
Your not a prude sexually and love analsex. Ha ha ha