Tralfamadorable
21 Madison, WI
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Tralfamadorable
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 6'1, I like being outside and working out. I want to work on food security and environmental health issues when I grow up. If you like dad jokes we'll get along really well.
What I’m doing with my life
Environmental Science at UW-Madison
I’m really good at
I'm really good describing what I'm really good at. And ending sentences with prepositions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Siddhartha, A Sand County Almanac, The Sirens of Titan, A Brave New World, The Great Gatsby, The Art of Fielding, The Hobbit, A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man
Movies: The Big Lebowski, Pulp Fiction, Anchorman, Django Unchained, The Usual Suspects
Music: Andrew Bird, A Tribe Called Quest, Clap Your Hands Say Yeah, Fleet Foxes, Vivaldi, Madvillian, John Coltrane, Ella Fitzgerald, Louis Armstrong, Beach House, The Tallest Man on Earth, Billy Bragg & Wilco, The Velvet Underground, Danny Brown, Kanye, Black Hippy, (Pretty much any hiphop)
Shows: The Wire, Breaking Bad, Archer, Parks and Rec, Always Sunny, West Wing, Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, Trailer Park Boys
Food: I'll eat almost anything you up in front of me. But I'm a sucker for Chipotle.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Music
Books
Working out
Coffee
Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The inevitability of time, when I'm going to die, and how they get milk out of almonds
On a typical Friday night I am
Running through the 6 with my woes
You should message me if
You're down for a fun time
More