Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TranceDude

25 M Cleveland, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), LISP (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A down to earth guy looking for friends or more.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working full time and while I'm not busy working I also produce electronic music, or EDM.
I’m really good at
Music production (I'm signed to a European music label), video games (I used to have too much free time) and random facts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'll be breaking the ice first. It might be a terrible joke or a fact you've never heard of but it usually gets better than first impressions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I hardly read actual books but rather graphic novels (they're easier to read before going to bed). For movies, I would have to say the original Star Wars trilogy will be my favorite movies, hands down. I have other favorites but those are on the top of my list. I listen to a big variety of music and you'll have to ask me for details! As for food, I sure love my American food but when I get tired of that I'll go for Italian, Mexican or Asian.
The six things I could never do without
1. My glasses. Seriously, I can't see too clearly without them, which would make everything difficult.

2. A shower. I don't even need to provide a reason with this, it's obvious why.

3. A bed. Sleeping on floors isn't my thing.

4. My own place. I like to make my own rules and do things my way.

5. A car. I think this goes along with the others here but it's an obvious choice.

6. Water. Food will come with water (assuming I would learn how to plant food or could hunt for game if it came down to it). But without water, I wouldn't last long.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'll be doing for the weekend. It ends up usually hanging out with friends having a couple of drinks but we sometimes go out and do some pretty cool stuff. I also thinking about where I'll be in 10 or more years, which is a constant questioning myself if I'm happy where I am and what I'm doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing in my apartment. If I can find a friend to hang out with, I usually go out with them and have a good time. Otherwise a movie will be watched while having a cold one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
What's the point of having private things if you're willing to admit to them? This box is useless. lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're looking for that guy you've always wanted to meet but never had the chance to. Or the guy that fixed your computer that one time but never had the chance to thank him (I'm sure I wasn't him but I won't turn down the compliment!).