Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Redditch, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Harry!

I'm polyamorous, currently with one long-time female partner and open to a second relationship as well, but mainly looking for new friends at the moment.

I've graduated from uni and now moved back to the Midlands from Bristol, but there's so much more I want to do! I enjoy photography, travelling to see new places, I like to be in the countryside and would love to go camping again, it's been ages! I'd also like to go go karting soon and see some more live standup comedy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went to uni in Cheltenham and got a degree Psychology, I want a few years in the real world now but I might pursue counselling psychology in future!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice, logic, photography and imaginative puns!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I like to dress smartly! I'm usually seen in a casual shirt, black suit trousers and leather shoes. I've got friends who have never seen me in a T-shirt!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: The Simpsons, Red Dwarf and Breaking Bad

Film: Mainly horror and thrillers, like Phonebooth, Fracture, Donnie Darko and Oldboy (the Korean original)

Music: Heavy metal, Trance and Hardcore Dance

Food: I love good food, if it's worth doing, it's worth doing properly! I like meat dishes, curries, pasta, Mexican, roasts and salad, but no eggs, boiled veg or baked beans!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food
The internet
The outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, current affairs and philosophy, so a good mix there!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In a pub having a laugh. Clubs are too noisy!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been asked this before! I don't know about private, but I have occasionally been known to fall over for no reason and bump into things I really should have noticed!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're local and you enjoy a good chat and a bit of a laugh!