Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Kansas City, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
May 7
Open relationship
Relationship Type
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Dropped out of High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Josh. I'm from Kansas City, and I'm a queer identified pansexual transsexual, anarchist. Pretty big fan of education, reasoning, and compromise over violently asserting ideals and rules on to others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love to go out with friends and see live bands as well as chill with a friend or three and play games or watch movies.

I expose my self to people a lot.... That sounds bad. I mean I expose people to my queer culture and ideas in hopes that they may learn something about gender and heteronormativity, classism, and privilege.

The environment in which I most often achieve these things is while helping to facilitate a local peer support group for transgender identified folks. I have been a part of the moderation and planning team for over a year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making analogies/comparisons/allegories, verbal communication, researching, vocabulary, keeping secrets, noticing contradictions, conflict resolution
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My piercings

People tell me I'm "pretty" fairly often, but Idk if that's specific enough to be included in the official list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
mind altering substances
friends (this includes my dog)

I can't think of anything more except the obvious and straight forward like food and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Alternate lifestyles, atypical identities, gender politics, semantics, feminism, what I am going to do today, my emotions... I also spend a lot of time wondering why I continue to make decisions that I know are not the best for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm most likely hanging with old and/or new friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I think about you I touch myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Don't message me if "u talk liek dis all da tiem nd cnt maek real werds" but do message me if you think we could have good conversation, want to chat in person, have similar interests