Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tranquilo-pa

25 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 24 year old UC Berkeley alumnus and Returned Peace Corps Volunteer living in Oakland, California. I graduated from Cal in May 2011 with a BA in Environmental Economics and Policy and 9 short days later I boarded a plane to Paraguay where I spent the past 2 years.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Seeing as how I just returned to the US this question occupies a lot of my free thought; so I should be good at answering it right? Presently I am working in San Francisco while I reacquaint myself with friends and family in the area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at dealing with stress and keeping calm in otherwise sticky situations. I have a very analytic brain and am able to empathize very well with other people(s). I am a very disciplined person and will do something/ stick something out if it helps me achieve what I want.
But this could also just be stubborn-ness. I can also sing very well; I was part of my high school choir when I was in high school, but ask me to sing and the only thing that will come out of my mouth these days are disney songs (I prefer The Little Mermaid)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I’ve really enjoyed reading Ishmael by Daniel Quinn, Into Thin Air and Into the Wild by Jon Krakauer, and anything written by Michael Pollan. Most recently I have been reading Foundation by Isaac Asimov, some Kurt Vonnegut, and A People’s History of the United States by Howard Zinn. While I enjoy reading fiction, I always come back to Non-Fiction in some form or fashion.
TV shows that are amazing in no particular order: The Wire, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, and I am a little ashamed to admit this, but my guilty pleasure is Millionaire Matchmaker.
In college I fell in love with Indian food but Chinese and Japanese food will always hold a special place in my heart.
I love listening to music but don’t have the keenest ear. I like to think that each genre has some good artists and will have a time/emotional state which it relates to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Excluding food, water, and shelter
• Close friends
• Exercise
• Comfortable pillows and socks
• Stimulating conversation
• Bay Area Sports
• No humidity?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for some accompaniment. Sometimes the world can be big and lonely and its nice to be able to share your experience with someone :) If you can have a good time staying in just as much as you can going out.

More so than anything though, if you are a real person – ‘genuine’ real not like ‘not-a-robot’ real; although, I guess that would be a requisite as well. So yeah, no robots.