Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TransCharley

28 M Akron, OH

My Details

Last Online
May 26
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a lover of music, art, community, and good food and fun.
I love to explore new places and learn about new things. I am a useless facts kind of person, I would probably be good at jeopardy.

I am pretty active and enjoy being out, but I also appreciate the days when I can sit back and hang out.

I am always up to try new things.

I am gemini, ftm, and queer
What I’m doing with my life
School. Work.
Trying to find some new friends.
I’m really good at
making mixed cd's, talking, managing time, cooking and baking,
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, unfortunately I was not one of the blessed here. My eyes. And my sense of humor, also known as sarcasm in some places.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Kite Runner, Cider House Rules, Golden Compass series (I totally do love kids books), Naked, Me Talk Pretty One Day, The Giver, A thousand Splendid Suns, And the Mountains Echoed

For music I enjoy folk, Patty Griffin, Kris Delmhorst, Jeffrey Foucault, Josh Ritter but I am also a Pop music Junkie and Perez Hilton is a guilty pleasure.

I am a big fan of pie. I do love it. I am not opposed to trying new things out in regards to food.
The six things I could never do without
A notebook and a pen

Socks. Unless I'm showering, or on the beach I almost always have socks on my feet.

Sunshine. Winter in Maine can be a real stinker.

Music. Music is everything to me and I can't not have it in my life.

Friends/Family. These people hold me together sometimes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Fresh Bread, Dancing through the best and worst of it, how the seasons affect us all, maps, adventures I have had, adventures I will have, yarn, what my next words will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
I think its a good mix of at home and then out. I am not a big partier but I do like to go out and have a good time. I love going to movies also and going out to dinner with people. But I am a great cook so I enjoy when people let me make meals for them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My gender. I was born female but am transitioning to male. If this is something you don't understand that is okay, but if its something you are not willing to understand than you might just want to continue on.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you enjoy rhythm and moving. If you can talk shop and politics. If you tend to question authority. If you like bikes.