Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


63 M New Orleans, LA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:08pm
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Two-year college
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Is OK Cupid is a subversive website? Why did OK Cupid get involved in the Mozilla Corporation?
I hope to find my life and love mate. I am not sure who or where she is but I am sure I’ll know her when I speak with her and I can guarantee to make her happy because it’s what I want to do and I am very good at things when I want to do them.
The photos are mostly recent and if you don’t have one don’t contact me, if you don’t have a photo and still contact me I’ll presume you cannot read and just go online for the pretty pictures.
If you contact me and I don’t contact you in a reasonable time frame please understand, I’m not going to contact you, I just don’t see us fitting together.
Man is the only animal that blushes. Or needs to. ~ Mark Twain
I still blush.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it the best I can and can always use some help.
I’m really good at
Still working at it! However, I am pretty good at many things and I have realized that there are a great many things that I don't know and I am okay with that.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my hair, yes I have hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
FOOD - Born and raised in the New Orleans area! Fresh seafood and you can't get no betta dan dat!
Music - Anything but rap or hip hop.
News - Current events local and world.
The six things I could never do without
My little dog, a little self protection, plenty of water, food, and the sixth would depend on why I was choosing six things I could never do without. #6 could be you!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I really don't! Since I first answered this I started thinking about it, but still can't really come up with anything more important than what I am doing at the time I am doing what I am doing and therefore thinking about what I am doing!
I think therefore I am, I think? Remember the Moody Blues?
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to eat with family or friends or at someone's home enjoying the company of family or friends. Or just at home doing very little.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
These people really don't understand the word private.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 53–66
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If any of this interest you.......Really!