Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TransitioningOn

41 Shanghai, China Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm new to Shanghai and interested in meeting likeminded people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do my best to enjoy life as it happens. In the meantime, I'm an English teacher three months into a one year contract in Shanghai.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at maintaining the façade of humility. In all honesty, I believe that anything worth doing is worth doing well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not entirely sure what people notice first. I generally don't pose that question to people I meet. However, I do have very blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: My favorite books include but are not limited to the following authors: Miller, Ginsburg, Bukowski, Whitman, Corso. DiPrima, Vonnegut, Keats, and Cohen. I also enjoy reading historical fictions regarding Rome and Greece.
Movies: My favorite movies include but are not limited to Henry V (Branagh version), The Godfather, On the Waterfront, True Romance, and The Boondock Saints,
Shows: My favorite TV shows are Dexter, Hollow Crown, Supernatural, The Vikings, The Walking Dead, and Game of Thrones.
Music: I'm eclectic and my mood dictates what genre of music I listen to. Currently, I've been rediscovering jazz and blues.
Food: I'll try anything once. That said, ironically enough, my favorite food is Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without family, friends, books, music, my bicycle, and coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the next adventure. Generally, that involves travel but as I'm relatively new here, there's plenty to be discovered in Shanghai.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am out with friends for dinner and drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My very nature is private and all of this question and answer makes me rather uncomfortable.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're are interested.