Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TransplanttoTN

65 M Washington, PA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 43–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a motivated professional (now retired) who is looking for someone to share my life with. My job had some stress but as I got older that REALLY shrunk. I enjoy a lot of things and love to explore new places. I have a talent for finding really cool restaurants and places to hang out. I enjoy doing a lot of things outdoors but I'm not into camping. Roughing it (to me) is staying at a place that doesn't have a hot tub. Love to hunt, fish, boat, do woodworking. Life is way to precious to waste any part of it. I don't tolerate drama, free loaders or negative people. life is to short for that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Update 2/13 I'm officially retired

I want to spend a lot of time on the Gulf and Caribbean and live a Jimmy Buffet life style. When I say Live a Jimmy Buffet that is really what I mean. I am planing on splitting my time between the Gulf and my farm.
Taking a lot of mini-vacations in the mean time and having lots of fun.

Raised 2 beautiful daughters, who are really great educated young ladies and now it is Daddy's time.

I love taking long weekend trips to NOLA. Have had a lot of fun and found some new restaurants that will be on my next agenda. Taking weekend trips any where is a lot of fun and I want someone who can travel with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Judging people and being a friend. And I do some kick ass wood working.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Confidence and type A personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love westerns and action movies, country music, oldies, and any type of food that is prepared well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Health
Family
red wine
friends
good partner
satisfaction
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Retiring and living on the in the Gulf & Caribbean for several months a year and spending the rest of my time at the farm in PA and traveling on land
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or just out by myself or relaxing at the farm.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yea right that's going on a site. Get to know me and maybe we'll share
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you love life, want adventure and are not Bi-Polar or looking for a free ride. And it's also a big plus if you live in the location you say you do in your profile. LOL it doesn't take a Phd to see through someone in Ghana or some other country