Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Traumjäger

39 M Heidelberg, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Turkish (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to improve myself constantly and live up to my talents and potential. I am lucky to be stubborn as hell, it helps a lot.

Also, trying to answer every single question on OKCupid!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a good time, thinking about and analysing the human condition (ooooh, that's so deep) being ironic about everything including myself, making people laugh, cooking (so my friends say).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am bald, then my lips :)
Zuerst meine Glatze, dann meine Lippen :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Too many, the last one that really impressed me was "Nikola The Outlaw" by Ivan Olbracht.

Movies: Too many really, but from the top of my head, I will watch the following movies at any time: Seven Samurai, Anything by Sergio Leone, When Harry met Sally, Dazed and Confused, Samurai Fiction
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, pen and paper, a good cup of coffee, an even better conversation with friends and finally ... freedom of choice.

Bücher, Stift und Papier, eine gute Tasse Kaffee, ein gutes Gespräch mit Freunden und die Freiheit Entscheidungen treffen zu können.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my personal projects, what to do next, whether life makes sense, how to avoid the mistakes of the past and worry about my looks when I am 75.

Welchen meiner Interessen ich als nächstes nachgehen soll; ob das Leben einen Sinn hat; wie ich die Fehler der Vergangenheit vermeiden kann und wie ich wohl aussehen werde, wenn ich 75 bin.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pondering whether to work out or go out for drinks. I usually end up doing both :)

Ich zerbreche mir den Kopf darüber, ob ich trainieren gehen sollte oder doch auf einen Drink in eine Bar. Am Ende mache ich beides :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a man of few words.... uuh, right!

Ich bin ein Mann der wenigen Worte... ehrlich.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think that a partner should be your sanctuary, not your battle-field ... man, I wanted to use this line so much ;)

Also, if you think that bald is beautiful.