Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Trav-e-oli

28 San Diego, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'm Travis. I love rock n roll and bacon. I'll actually fill this out someday.

Update: I'm actually filling this out! We'll see how far I get. I'm from Orange County. I moved to San Diego to watch the ocean dance under the moon. And go to school a bit. I love it here and can't really think of a reason to leave. I like to maintain a healthy balance of adventure and relaxation. I play hockey, golf occasionally, and I love hikes with something purdy and waterfally at the end.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Slingin white rectangles and lovin every minute of it Jerry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Catchphrase, trivia, poker, crossword puzzles, finding the cutest, sassiest youtube babies: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pml2sqTI1Mw
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Look at how funky he is!
Ok they probably don't actually say that. More likely they notice my height or my inquisitive nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: GRRM, Pat Rothfuss, Richard Dawkins

Movies: Locke, Short Term 12, Finding Vivian Maier

TV: GOT, Deadwood, True Detective, Seinfeld, Bob's Burgers

Music: anything you can't dance to
Scott H Biram, Alkaline Trio, Regina Spektor, Tom Waits, Jenny Lewis/ Rilo Kiley, Lindi Ortega. Lately I mostly listen to folky stuff with female vocalists such as: First Aid Kit, Hello Saferide, Jaymay,
Oh and I would give my firstborn child for a Format reunion

Food: Carnitas Snack Shack
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee, music, my cast iron skillet, good beer, hockey, my bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Crackpot Game of Thrones theories, the magic of reality, evolution, the cosmos..... and burritos.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working or drinking fancy beer with fancy people
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You're looking at it. Also, I can't do long division.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are fun, smart, love to laugh, and will respect a man's right to choose not to dance. Bonus points if you have a Zoo or Disneyland pass. Minus points if you describe yourself as "really sarcastic"

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!