Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Trav023

27 Perth Amboy, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 26 years old, I'm outgoing, smart, funny, caring, athletic. I love sports, cars and movies. I like to cook. I am a netflix junkie, i watch for hours once I find a show worth watching. My friends have become family and no one messes with them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in construction. I recently switched career paths from computers to construction and couldnt be happier. Working with my hands outside (most of the time) is just a good thing for me
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at bowling, I've been doing it since I was a kid.
I love to cook and think I'm pretty good at it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Game of Thrones
Favorite movie: Blind Side
Favorite show: Sons of Anarchy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, my phone, tv, music, and the beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What life has in store for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a huge comic book fan. I love the x-men, Green Arrow, anything superhero I am totally there