Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Trav5280

21 M Auburn, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:49am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My Name is Travis, I'm very passionate about performing and love interacting with people. I enjoy going out with friends and meeting new people. I'm a very thoughtful person and put a lot of thought into things before I do them. I'm not as Flamboyant as I seem, but I am pretty feminine, looks can be deceiving but I am very chill and relaxed. I'm looking for someone who is masculine, and in the gay community that's really hard to find a really masculine guy that wants to date someone that's a little on the feminine side like me, so I'm hoping I can find someone who can change that perspective for me. Someone who cares more about the person besides the look they choose to go for.
I love to sing and dance, Both have been my passion since I was really young.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a ballroom dance instructor at the Arthur Murray school of dance. It keeps me very active so I'm thankful for that! I eventually want to move to LA in the near future to pursue music or acting. That's the big goal. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, Dancing, and Acting. Making people laugh, Reading people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of people tell me I have a personality that kinda lights up the room, People feed off of my energy because I'm usually always in a good mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I love Period films and Musicals. I'm really into historical movies right now.

Tv Shows: I don't watch very much tv, but the only show I do watch is Glee.

Music: Anything You can dance to, But I mostly Listen to Britney Spears, Glee, Beyonce, a lot of mainstream top 40's artists. And I'm not ashamed of it. Music is music.

Food: I Eat a lot of Junk food but I try to stay healthy, I try to keep a healthy balance in my diet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Red Bull
My Wallet
My IPhone
My Best friends
My Bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Future. Whether my dreams will come true, Boys, Random bits of Choreography.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work partying it up! But afterwards I usually like to go out :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a great personality, are interesting conversationally and think that what you've read here is worth sending me a message. I'd love to chat. :)