Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TravMuch

26 M Plainfield, IN

My Details

Last Online
May 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm trying anything/everything to meet people in my new city. I'm an outgoing individual, who can enjoy pretty much any situation. I'm often too nice. I enjoy playing almost every sport, and love trying new things. ... I'm not good at talking about myself...? I travel a lot for my job right now, so it's really hard to meet people and make friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling for my job, working with college students. That takes up most of my time. I'm also working on several side projects, like restoring a 74 VW Super Beetle, learning new skills, trying new things. I love new experiences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, usually?I like to think of myself as a fairly worthy competitor in sports and most games. I'm really good at making a fun time out of a bad time... and having others enjoy the moment. Word play - I can appreciate a good pun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hopefully my smile or something like my positive attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - haven't really gotten a chance to read much lately, being a super-busy student... Love Robert Jordan's Wheel of Time series. Read it like twice, and looking to read it again soon. Currently reading a version of Sun Tzu's Art of War, along with the Negotiating Game by Chester Karrass.

Movies - love watching movies; action, comedy, drama, thriller, not a huge fan of scary movies. Some examples of my favorites include RocknRolla, Snatch, newer Batman movies, X-Men series, almost everything Disney/Pixar makes (I'll admit it...)

Shows - don't watch too much television, but stuck on a few series: Family Guy, South Park, Futurama, House MD, Game of Thrones, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, etc.

Music - I will listen to pretty much anything, but if I chose would tend to be rock or hiphop: Seether, Shinedown, and Incubus rank up there. No real favorite hiphop artists, just randomly like some songs.

Food - I'll eat just about anything... I'm trying to eat healthier, but my old roommate and I recently made and ate the bacon taco from EpicMealTime's Tequila Taco night. Was an experience. Oh, and I love me some sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no order...
- Family
- Friends
- Phone
- Computers/Internet
- Fitness/exercise
- FOOD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
so much random stuff, I'm not trying to write a novel on this one...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out: bars, food, music, movies, etc. Sometimes just sitting at home playing games (cards/dice) with roommates or friends, or playing some video games (I can be an ultra-nerd, sometimes), or just checking out a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
thought I did that with the admittance of liking Disney/Pixar movies? No? Huh... I sometimes like to read Cosmo magazines because I think the things they advise girls to do for guys are hilarious. Girls: some of the stuff that mag recommends can put a guy in the hospital.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more about me.