Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TravT

28 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Kansas City Ks and I know I am not in Kansas anymore..Born with a witty, outgoing, ambitious attitutde. Big fan of sports (so you got to love to tailgate and watch some games) and the midwest seasons. Moved to San Fran to not only explore but to put myself out of my comfort zone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as a Project Engineer for Avalon Bay designing/building commercial high rises in the San Francisco.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Numbers, math, laughing at much pretty much anything and just really enjoying the company of down to earth people. Oh, and cooking... It comes with the Midwest living.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being able to speak about anything and making then feel comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All movies can literally watch anything and same goes with music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Music
3. Sense of Humor
4. Sarcasm
5. Friends
6. My TempurPedic Mattress
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, my next move or who im going to meet next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully enjoying the fact that I don't have work Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was on Global Guts when I was younger. Purple Rain!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Witty and ambitious.